Skip Navigation LinksHome > Sports & Wellness > JCC Indianapolis Adult Soccer






 fitness
 ________________________

 
aquatics
  _______________________

 pilates
 ________________________

 tennis
 
________________________


 sports & recreation
   adult basketball
   youth basketball
   gymnastics
   martial arts
   racquetball
   adult soccer
   youth soccer
   tennis
   youth athletics
   services & policies
   behavior standards
 ________________________

 dance
 ________________________

 eskenazi water park 
 ________________________

Adult Soccer
 
Ages 18 & older
Join the adult soccer league at the JCC! Games are played on an outdoor small-sided field, 5 versus 5 plus a goalie.
Register as a team by April 10.
Members and non-members are welcome.
Contact Kyle at (317) 251-9467 ext. 2251 for more information.
 
Apr 17-June 12  | 
Thu, 6:30-8:30 pm
$400 per team
Register 

Free Member Orientation
Stop by and let us show you the ins and outs of the fitness center. Learn the machines to get the best workout possible!
Come between these hours
for your 15-minute orientation.

Mon-Thu  |  4-7:30 pm
Sun  |  7 am-3 pm
 
 Fitness Staff_________
  
 Todd Landwehr
 Senior Vice President
 Health & Fitness Services
 251-9467, ext. 2271
 
tlandwehr@JCCindy.org
  
 ______________________
 
 Katherine Matutes, PhD
 Director of Health and Wellness
 251-9467, ext. 2238 
 
kmatutes@JCCindy.org
 
 ______________________
 
 Colleen Crispen
 
Asst. Director of Health
 and Wellness
 251-9467, ext. 2226 
 
ccrispen@JCCindy.org
 
 ______________________
  
 Jason Suscha
 Director of Tennis
 251-9467, ext. 2232
 
jsuscha@JCCindy.org
  
 ______________________
 
 Kyle Mills
 Director of Athletics
 251-9467, ext. 2251
 
kmills@JCCindy.org
  
  
 ______________________

 Cherri Jaffee
 
Pilates Director
 251-9467, ext 2309
 cjaffee@JCCindy.org

 ___________________