Skip Navigation LinksHome > Sports & Wellness > JCC Indianapolis Adult Basketball






 fitness
 ________________________

 
aquatics
  _______________________

 pilates
 ________________________

 tennis
 
________________________


 sports & recreation
   adult basketball
   youth basketball
   gymnastics
   martial arts
   racquetball
   adult soccer
   youth soccer
   tennis
   youth athletics
   services & policies
   behavior standards
 ________________________

 dance
 ________________________

 eskenazi water park 
 ________________________

Adult Basketball 

_______________________________________________________________________________

 
Big Tuesday Men's League
Ages 18 & older
Ready for another great season of basketball? This summer sign up for one of the most competitive open leagues in the area. Play is fair—veteran officials referee the weekly games. Winter session deadline to register: Jan 13.
  
 
Jan 21-Apr 22  |  Tue, 6–10 pm
$65 / $50 Members
Register
  

_______________________________________


 
Adult Basketball Pick-up Games  |  18+ Members only

Teams are selected at the beginning of each session. Just show up to jump in a game. First team to score 12 points meets a new challenging team.

FREE with your membership.
 

Mon, 8–10 pm
Sat, 11 am–1 pm
Sun, 9–11 am



____________________________________________________________________back to top

Free Member Orientation
Stop by and let us show you the ins and outs of the fitness center. Learn the machines to get the best workout possible!
Come between these hours
for your 15-minute orientation.

Mon-Thu  |  4-7:30 pm
Sun  |  7 am-3 pm
 
 Fitness Staff_________
  
 Todd Landwehr
 Senior Vice President
 Health & Fitness Services
 251-9467, ext. 2271
 
tlandwehr@JCCindy.org
  
 ______________________
 
 Katherine Matutes, PhD
 Director of Health and Wellness
 251-9467, ext. 2238 
 
kmatutes@JCCindy.org
 
 ______________________
 
 Colleen Crispen
 
Asst. Director of Health
 and Wellness
 251-9467, ext. 2226 
 
ccrispen@JCCindy.org
 
 ______________________
  
 Jason Suscha
 Director of Tennis
 251-9467, ext. 2232
 
jsuscha@JCCindy.org
  
 ______________________
 
 Kyle Mills
 Director of Athletics
 251-9467, ext. 2251
 
kmills@JCCindy.org
  
  
 ______________________

 Cherri Jaffee
 
Pilates Director
 251-9467, ext 2309
 cjaffee@JCCindy.org

 ___________________