Skip Navigation LinksHome > Sports & Wellness > JCC Indianapolis Youth Basketball






 fitness
 ________________________

 
aquatics
  _______________________

 pilates
 ________________________

 tennis
 
________________________

 sports & recreation
   adult basketball
   youth basketball
   gymnastics
   martial arts
   racquetball
   adult soccer
   youth soccer
   tennis
   youth athletics
   services & policies
   behavior standards
 ________________________

 dance
 ________________________

 eskenazi water park 
 ________________________


Youth Basketball
__________________________________________________________
   
      
NEW! Fall Junior Pacers League  | K-Grade 4

Oct 12-Nov 23  |  7 games
Introducing our first fall basketball league!

Kindergarten
Practice |  Tuesdays  |  5-5:45 pm
Games  |  Sundays at 1 pm

Grades 1-2
Practice  |  Wed  |  5:15-6 pm
Games  |  Sundays at 1:30 pm

Grades 3-4
Practice  |  Thursdays- time TBD
Games  |  Sundays at 1:30 pm

Winter league begins in January. Stay tuned for details.

______________________________________________

E3 Basketball Academy
It's not where you start, it's where you finish!
Improve your ball-handling skills and footwork through core workouts and skills training with the pros. Training, development and structure are individualized to meet your specific needs. It’s not important where you start, but it is important where you finish with your skill development.

Interested participants should contact Eric Gordon, Sr. at e3basketballacademy@gmail.com for details and prices. For additional info visit www.e3basketballacademy.com.
 

____________________________________________________________

Free Member Orientation
Stop by and let us show you the ins and outs of the fitness center. Learn the machines to get the best workout possible!
Come between these hours
for your 15-minute orientation.

Mon-Thu  |  4-7:30 pm
Sun  |  7 am-3 pm
  

 FITNESS STAFF
   
 Todd Landwehr
 Senior Vice President 
 Health & Fitness Services
 251-9467, ext. 2271
 
tlandwehr@JCCindy.org
  
 ______________________
 
 Katherine Matutes, PhD
 Director of Health and Wellness
 251-9467, ext. 2238 
 
kmatutes@JCCindy.org
 
 ______________________
 
 Colleen Crispen
 
Asst. Director of Health
 and Wellness
 251-9467, ext. 2226 
 
ccrispen@JCCindy.org
 
 ______________________
  
 Jason Suscha
 Director of Tennis
 251-9467, ext. 2232
 
jsuscha@JCCindy.org
  
 ______________________
 
 Kyle Mills
 Director of Athletics
 251-9467, ext. 2251
 
kmills@JCCindy.org
  
  
 ______________________

 Cherri Jaffee
 
Pilates Director
 251-9467, ext 2309
 cjaffee@JCCindy.org

 ___________________

Andre Grimes, MBA
Health & Wellness Coordinator
317-251-9467 ext 2238
agrimes@jccindy.org