Skip Navigation LinksHome > Sports & Wellness > JCC Indianapolis Gymnastics






 fitness
 ________________________

 
aquatics
  _______________________

 pilates
 ________________________

 tennis
 
________________________

 sports & recreation
   adult basketball
   youth basketball
   gymnastics
   martial arts
   racquetball
   adult soccer
   youth soccer
   tennis
   youth athletics
   services & policies
   behavior standards
 ________________________

 dance
 ________________________

 eskenazi water park 
 ________________________

Gymnastics
__________________________________________________________________________________
 
Gymnastics is more than just flips, rolls and swinging. The JCC's gymnastics program teaches coordination, balance, grace and confidence through techniques in floor exercise, balance beam, vaulting, still rings and tumbling.

Attire for girls: leotards, hair pulled back, no bows or jewelry
Attire for boys: shirt and shorts, no jewelry
All: No gum, food or candy in the gyms 

For more information, email Kyle at kmills@JCCindy.org.

Tumblers

Aug 20-Dec 10  |  Wed  |  13 classes  |  $115 Members only
No class Sept 24, Oct 8, 15, Nov 26

Tumber I  |  Ages 3-4  |  4-4:30 pm            Register
Tumbler II  |  Ages 4-5  |  4:40-5:10 pm      Register


Gymnastics  |
  Ages 6 & up  |  Open to Non-members

Aug 21-Dec 11  |  Thu  |  13 classes  |  $138 / $115 Members
No class Sept 25, Oct 9, 16, Nov 27

Level I (No previous instruction required)  |  4:15-5 pm           Register
Level II  (Previous instruction required) |  5:05-5:50 pm          Register

Free Member Orientation
Stop by and let us show you the ins and outs of the fitness center. Learn the machines to get the best workout possible!
Come between these hours
for your 15-minute orientation.

Mon-Thu  |  4-7:30 pm
Sun  |  7 am-3 pm
  

 FITNESS STAFF
   
 Todd Landwehr
 Senior Vice President 
 Health & Fitness Services
 251-9467, ext. 2271
 
tlandwehr@JCCindy.org
  
 ______________________
 
 Katherine Matutes, PhD
 Director of Health and Wellness
 251-9467, ext. 2238 
 
kmatutes@JCCindy.org
 
 ______________________
 
 Colleen Crispen
 
Asst. Director of Health
 and Wellness
 251-9467, ext. 2226 
 
ccrispen@JCCindy.org
 
 ______________________
  
 Jason Suscha
 Director of Tennis
 251-9467, ext. 2232
 
jsuscha@JCCindy.org
  
 ______________________
 
 Kyle Mills
 Director of Athletics
 251-9467, ext. 2251
 
kmills@JCCindy.org
  
  
 ______________________

 Cherri Jaffee
 
Pilates Director
 251-9467, ext 2309
 cjaffee@JCCindy.org

 ___________________

Andre Grimes, MBA
Health & Wellness Coordinator
317-251-9467 ext 2238
agrimes@jccindy.org