Skip Navigation LinksHome > Sports & Wellness > JCC Indianapolis Youth Soccer






 fitness
 ________________________

 
aquatics
  _______________________

 pilates
 ________________________

 tennis
 
________________________


 sports & recreation
   adult basketball
   youth basketball
   gymnastics
   martial arts
   racquetball
   adult soccer
   youth soccer
   tennis
   youth athletics
   services & policies
   behavior standards
 ________________________

 dance
 ________________________

 eskenazi water park 
 ________________________


Allen Katner Youth Soccer
_____________________________________________________________

Smaller players + smaller field + smaller team = more fun!

JCC co-ed micro-soccer leagues play on smaller fields and have four players per team on the field at any one time. Focus is on skill development, fair play and fun. Weekly practices are determined by volunteer coaches. Register by March 10.

Kindersoccer
Must be 4½ as of Apr 1, 2014 and not yet in 1st grade
Apr 6–May 18 (7 sessions)  |  Sunday games start at 1 pm
$95 / $80 Members
Full

Grades 1—3
Apr 6–May 18 (7 sessions)  |  Sunday games start at 1 pm
$95 / $80 Members
Full

Games: Apr 6, 13, 23 (Wed), 27, May 4, 11, 18
Rain Dates: Wed, May 14, 21 | $10 fee will be applied to late registration after Mar 10

 

 
_____________________________________________________________________

Free Member Orientation
Stop by and let us show you the ins and outs of the fitness center. Learn the machines to get the best workout possible!
Come between these hours
for your 15-minute orientation.

Mon-Thu  |  4-7:30 pm
Sun  |  7 am-3 pm
 
 Fitness Staff_________
  
 Todd Landwehr
 Senior Vice President
 Health & Fitness Services
 251-9467, ext. 2271
 
tlandwehr@JCCindy.org
  
 ______________________
 
 Katherine Matutes, PhD
 Director of Health and Wellness
 251-9467, ext. 2238 
 
kmatutes@JCCindy.org
 
 ______________________
 
 Colleen Crispen
 
Asst. Director of Health
 and Wellness
 251-9467, ext. 2226 
 
ccrispen@JCCindy.org
 
 ______________________
  
 Jason Suscha
 Director of Tennis
 251-9467, ext. 2232
 
jsuscha@JCCindy.org
  
 ______________________
 
 Kyle Mills
 Director of Athletics
 251-9467, ext. 2251
 
kmills@JCCindy.org
  
  
 ______________________

 Cherri Jaffee
 
Pilates Director
 251-9467, ext 2309
 cjaffee@JCCindy.org

 ___________________