Skip Navigation LinksHome > About The JCC > Contact Us





 Building hours
 _______________________

 
Pool hours

_______________________

 Membership
_______________________

 Support the JCC
_______________________

 Rentals
_______________________

 Holidays
_______________________

 Employment
_______________________

 Staff
_______________________

 Board of Directors
 _______________________

 Contact Us
_______________________

 Policies
_______________________

Contact Us
________________________________________________________________


Arthur M. Glick JCC
6701 Hoover Road
Indianapolis, IN 46260-4198

phone: (317) 251-9467
      
fax: (317) 251-9493


_________________________________________________



Map & Directions


















Click here or on image to view map.

From 465N:
Take Exit 31 for US-31S. Turn left at N Meridian St/US-31S. Follow N Meridian St for about 3 miles. Turn right at N Meridian Hills Blvd (turns into W 73rd St). Continue on W 73rd St. Turn left at Hoover Rd. Follow Hoover Rd for about a half a mile. The JCC is on the East side of the road.

From 465S:
Take exit 53A to merge onto I-65N toward Indianapolis. Take exit 116 to merge onto W 29th St. Turn left at N Meridian St. Follow N Meridian St for about 4 miles. Turn left at W Kessler Blvd W Dr. Take a slight right at Fox Hill Dr. Turn right at Hoover Rd. Follow Hoover Rd for about a mile. The JCC is on the East side of the road.







Email

Membership
info@JCCindy.org

Adult Programs, Poker,
Mickey's Corner
adults@JCCindy.org

Aquatics
aquatics@JCCindy.org

Arts/Dance
arts@JCCindy.org

Camp
camp@JCCindy.org

Early Childhood Eduacation
ece@JCCindy.org

Facility Rentals
rentals@JCCindy.org

Fitness
fitness@JCCindy.org

Grade School,
Middle School Programs
schoolage@JCCindy.org

Pilates
pilates@JCCindy.org

Sports/Athletics
sports@JCCindy.org

Sponsorship/Donations
donations@JCCindy.org

Teens
teens@JCCindy.org

Tennis
tennis@JCCindy.org