Skip Navigation LinksHome > Sports & Wellness > JCC Indianapolis Youth Athletics



AQUATICS
_____________________

FITNESS
   Fitness Classes
   Massage
   Personal Training
   Pilates
   SilverSneakers
______________________

NUTRITION
______________________

PILATES
______________________

TENNIS
______________________

SERVICES & POLICIES
______________________

SPORTS & RECREATION
______________________

SPECIAL EVENTS

______________________

tiny tot athletics  |  ages 3-4
__________________________________________________________

























Calling all future Olympians, sports stars and champions!

For our youngest “athletes.” We play various sports and games, concentrating on improving hand-eye coordination, motor skills and team-building.

Jan 20–Mar 10 (8 sessions)
Mon, 4–4:30 pm  |  $72 / $60 Members
Register

Mar 20–May 8 (8 sessions)
Thu, 3:30–4 pm  |  $72 / $60 Members
Register

Free Member Orientation
Stop by and let us show you the ins and outs of the fitness center. Learn the machines to get the best workout possible!
Come between these hours
for your 15-minute orientation.

Mon-Thu  |  4-7:30 pm
Sun  |  7 am-3 pm
 
 Fitness Staff_________
  
 Todd Landwehr
 Senior Vice President
 Health & Fitness Services
 251-9467, ext. 2271
 
tlandwehr@JCCindy.org
  
 ______________________
 
 Katherine Matutes, PhD
 Director of Health and Wellness
 251-9467, ext. 2238 
 
kmatutes@JCCindy.org
 
 ______________________
 
 Colleen Crispen
 
Asst. Director of Health
 and Wellness
 251-9467, ext. 2226 
 
ccrispen@JCCindy.org
 
 ______________________
  
 Jason Suscha
 Director of Tennis
 251-9467, ext. 2232
 
jsuscha@JCCindy.org
  
 ______________________
 
 Kyle Mills
 Director of Athletics
 251-9467, ext. 2251
 
kmills@JCCindy.org
  
  
 ______________________

 Cherri Jaffee
 
Pilates Director
 251-9467, ext 2309
 cjaffee@JCCindy.org

 ___________________