Skip Navigation LinksHome > About The JCC > Building Hours





 Building hours
 _______________________

 
Pool hours

_______________________

 Membership
_______________________

 Support the JCC
_______________________

 Rentals
_______________________

 Holidays
_______________________

 Employment
_______________________

 Staff
_______________________

 Board of Directors
 _______________________

 Contact Us
_______________________

 Policies
_______________________

Building Hours
_______________________________________________________________________

Note: All sports, fitness and aquatic facilities close 15 minutes prior to closing time.

Mon-Thu 5:30 am-10 pm
Fri 5:30 am- 6 pm
Sat & Sun 7 am-7 pm


*The indoor pool closes at 8 pm Mon–Thurs.

2014 Holiday Hours
_______________________________________________________________________

Please note: All Jewish holidays begin at sundown the day before.



HOLIDAY DATE BUILDING HOURS ADMIN/ECE/
AFTER SCHOOL CARE
Labor Day Mon, Sept 1 9 am-6 pm Closed
Rosh Hashana Eve Wed, Sept 24 Close at 3 pm Close at 3 pm
Rosh Hashana 1st Day Thu, Sept 25 Closed Closed
Rosh Hashana 2nd Day Fri, Sept 26 Closed Closed
Yom Kippur Eve Fri, Oct 3 Close at 3 pm Close at 3 pm
Yom Kippur Sat, Oct 4 Closed Closed
Sukkot eve Wed, Oct 8 Close at 5 pm Close at 5 pm
Sukkot 1st Day Thu, Oct 9 Closed Closed
Sukkot 2nd Day Fri, Oct 10 Regular Hours Regular Hours
Shemini Atzeret Eve Wed, Oct 15 Close at 5 pm Close at 5 pm
Shemini Atzeret
(Eve Simchat Torah)
Thu, Oct 16 Closed Closed
Simchat Torah Fri, Oct 17 Regular hours Regular hours
Day before Thanksgiving Wed, Nov 26 Close at 5 pm Close at 5 pm
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov 27 Closed Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Fri, Nov 28 Regular Hours Closed
Chanukah Eve (1st candle) Tue, Dec 16 Regular Hours Regular Hours
Chanukah (8 days) Dec 17-24 Regular Hours Regular hours
Christmas Eve Wed, Dec 24 Close at 5 pm Close at 5 pm
Christmas Thu, Dec 25 9 am-5 pm Closed
New Year's Eve Wed, Dec 31 Close at 5 pm Close at 5 pm